

Information to be made Available to the Public Local Government Act 2020, section 58

REGISTER OF AUTHORISED OFFICERS APPOINTED UNDER SECTION 224 OF THE *LOCAL GOVERNMENT ACT* 1989 April 2024

NAME		AREA / POSITION
ALLMONDE	Dan	Parking and Information Officer
ANDERSON	Peter	Environment Health Officer
BATES	Andrew	Senior Land Use Planner
BLOW	Matt	Environmental Health Officer
BOYER	Christopher	Community Laws Officer
COLLINS	Kyra	Statutory Planning Officer
CROSS	Penny	Statutory Planning Officer
CURTIS-PARRY	Megan	Building Services Officer
DAVIDSON	Tim	Emergency Management Officer
DIXON	Michelle	Statutory Planning Officer
EDWARDS	Cindy	Manager Regulatory Services
EDWARDS	Royce	Development Compliance Officer
GRAYHAM	Dylan	Fire Prevention Officer
GUNS	Nicole	Senior Community Laws Officer
GRZELAK	Eva	Environmental Health Officer
HUTCHINGS	Gareth	Technical Officer - Development
JENNINGS	Zoe	Community Laws officer
KAUR	Nirveen	Statutory Planning Officer
MacDONALD	Karen	Community Laws Coordinator
MANUELL	Aaron	Domestic Wastewater Technical Officer
McARTHUR	Lachlan	Senior Technical Officer - Development
McERLAIN	Adele	Strategic Planner
McLEOD	Leah	Environmental Health Coordinator
MESTAN	Emine	Statutory Planning Officer
PALAKIZHA	Reggie	Building Inspector
PRINGLE	Robert	Statutory Planning Coordinator
REYNOLDS	Nicole	Statutory Planning Coordinator
RICHARDSON	Martin	Manager Planning
SHARMA	Neha	Statutory Planning Officer
SEIGNOIR	Jeanette	Events Officer
TURNER	Shane	Emergency Management Coordinator and Municipal
\\\\ \T\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\	Oh :	Fire Prevention Officer
WATSON	Chris	Municipal Building Inspector
YOUNG	Duncan	Community Laws Officer

NOTE Members of Victoria Police have also been appointed